Oklahoma hospice and aplliative care association

Oklahoma Hospice & Palliative Care Association

Log in

Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors are elected for terms of two years. No director may serve more than three terms (six years) in succession. A director who has served six years may be re-elected to the Board after a period off the Board of at least one year. All officers and members must be active employees of an Oklahoma hospice, and no more than one member of an affiliated agency may serve concurrently on the Board of Directors.

Schedule of Meetings 

OHPCA Board meetings are typically held the third Thursday but times and locations differ from month to month.  All are welcome.

2019 Board of Directors 

President - Michelle Fox                         mfox@millerhospice.com

Vice President - Rayetta Dominguez       Rayetta.Dominguez@integrisok.com

Secretary  - Patti Daniels, RN, CPCO        patti.daniels@goodshepherdhospice.com    

Treasurer  - Jennifer Cary                        jennifercary79@gmail.com        

Past President - Laura Trammell              LTrammell-Dawson@caresourceok.com


 

                          

Board Members: 
John Hendrix, MD        John.Hendrix@sjmc.org 

Shelly Murray              smurray@crosstimbershospice.org

Carrie Lyn Perry           cperry@elkcitycomfortinghandshospice.com 

Marta Sullivan              martasullivan64@gmail.com   

Nikki Morton                 nikkimorton84@gmail.com

Stefani Madison, MD.     stefani-madison@ouhsc.com

Susie Davidson.             susiq1122@yahoo.com

Ryan Huddleston           ryanjhuddleston@gmail.com


Legislative Liaison, Past Non-Voting - Board Member
Chad Caldwell            chadc@hospicecircleoflove.com

About OHPCA

The Oklahoma Hospice Palliative Care Association’s purpose is to promote the advancement of hospice, palliative care and end-of-life care

Copyright © 2019 Oklahoma Hospice & Palliative Association

Contact Us

Oklahoma Hospice and Palliative Care Association
P.O. Box 1466
Ardmore, OK 73402

(405) 985-9197

Follow Us

Site Search

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software